Jean Trifovesti
President
mtrifovesti@t5distributors.com
Mary Trifovesti
CEO
mtrifovesti@t5distributors.com
Russell Trifovesti
CFO
rtrifovesti@t5distributors.com
Doug Cain
General Manager
dcain@t5distributors.com
Aide Charles
City Sales
acharles@t5distributors.com
Chris Trifovesti
Doors, Frames and Hardware Sales
ctrifovesti@t5distributors.com
John Crawford
Operations Manager
jcrawford@t5distributors.com

T-5 Distributors
1701 E. Pioneer
Irving, TX 75061
Office: (972) 438-7447
Fax: (972) 579-0356


View Larger Map